Live Cricket Scores & News - ICC T20 World Cup 2020

Jul 26, 2020 · Cricket News: Six months after the T20 World Cup final in Australia, the last major cricketing event in the world, the girls were looking forward to the September T After the T20 World Cup and the IPL, the status of the World Test Championship (WTC) is arguably of most interest. Given that it is essentially bilateral cricket squeezed into a league format The International Cricket Council (ICC) recently announced the ICC U19 World Cup 2020 schedule. The ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 is all set to take place in South Africa and it is scheduled to be held in South Africa from January 17 to February 9. Jan 13, 2020 · Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2020 All Team squads: The SportsRush present before you full squads of all the teams taking part in the U-19 World Cup 2020. The 13th edition of the ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup will commence from January 17 in South Africa. The first match will be played between hosts South Africa and Afghanistan in Kimberley. Jul 19, 2020 · The seventh edition of ICC Twenty20 World Cup to witness 16 national cricket teams that will be competing against each other to become champions of the shorter format of sport. Australia to host the ICC World T20 from 18 October to 15 November in 2020.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia 2020 has been postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic Media release 20 Jul 20 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 is the most watched ICC

The 2020 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup was an international limited-overs cricket tournament that was held in South Africa from 17 January to 9 February 2020. It was the thirteenth edition of the Under-19 Cricket World Cup, and the second to be held in South Africa. Sixteen teams took part in the tournament, split into four groups of four. Oct 31, 2019 · T20 World Cup 2020: Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Netherlands, Namibia, Scotland and Oman are the six teams who have qualified for the T20 World Cup in Australia. Former champions Sri Lanka and Bangladesh to feature in group stage of 16-team tournament. The International Cricket Council today confirmed the sides that have qualified directly for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 to be held in Australia, based on the MRF Tyres ICC Men’s T20I Team Rankings as on 31 December 2018. Jan 08, 2020 · A total of 16 teams will participate in the 2020 Under-19 ODI Cricket World Cup, which will be hosted by South Africa. This is the 13th edition of the U-19 ODI World Cup and it will begin on January 7, 2020.

Check all of the dedicated team sections from the 2019 Cricket World Cup on the official tournament website

Figures released by the International Cricket Council reveal that the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 was one of the most-watched women’s sporting events …